Colvestone Primary School | Sanjeev Lakhanpall
8
archive,author,author-slakhanpall,author-8,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-5.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.4,vc_responsive

Author: Sanjeev Lakhanpall

29 Aug Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates 2018-19 Monday 3rd Sept INSET DAY Tuesday 4th Sept INSET DAY Wednesday 5th Sept Children return to school Friday 19th Oct Children finish school Monday 29th Oct Children return to school Friday 21st Dec Children finish school Monday 7th Jan Children return to school Friday 15th Feb Children finish school Monday 25th Feb Children return to school Friday 5th April Children finish school Tuesday...

Read More
Translate »