Colvestone Primary School | Staff List
page,page-id-15624,page-child,parent-pageid-15606,page-template-default,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-5.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.4,vc_responsive
Staff List

You will see from the lists below that our teachers and staff often double up to perform a number of roles, as we are a small school.

Our teaching staff are available to discuss issues with you, either informally in the playground (if you can get a moment with them!), or, more reliably, by booking an appointment with them. If you wish to do this, please contact the school on 020 7254 1143 and our office team , where our office team will be happy to help.

Senior Management Team
Caroline King Headteacher
Wills Macfarlane Assistant Headteacher
Jennifer Hippolyte Assistant Headteacher
Karyn Bascombe Senior Management Support
Class Teachers
Sarah Lynch Nursery Teacher
Amy Coyne Reception Teacher
Barney Lom Year 1 Teacher
Lloyd Newey Year 2 Teacher
Burcu Yelocagi Year 3 Teacher
Anna Yates Year 4 Teacher (English Co-ordinator, CLLD Leader)
Nasima Ephraim Year 5 Teacher (PSED and Religious Education Leader)
Breanainn Lambkin Year 6 Teacher
Other Teaching Staff
Catherine Selwyn Reading Recovery Teacher
Veronica Francis PPA Cover Teacher
Catherine March PPA Cover Teacher
Raquel Tola Rego Spanish Specialist
Teaching Assistants
Dallyn Bailey Learning Support Assistant and PE operational lead
Diane Barzey Teaching Assistant
Janice Coleman Lead Teaching & Inclusion Assistant
Sheila Fagan Teaching Assistant
Ariza Hoque Nursery Assistant
Nikki Jackson Learning Support Assistant
Cynthia Palmer Teaching Assistant
Laila Philips Learning Support Assistant
Jacqueline Riviere Teaching Assistant
Jane Spanton Lead Teaching Assistant
Lisa Wakefield Teaching Assistant
Glenette Wilson Early Years Educator
Yetunde Oyedeji Nursery Assistant
Administrative and Finance (Office) Team
Sanjeev Lakhanpall Administrative and Finance Officer
Joshua Suckram Administrative and Finance Assistant