Colvestone Primary School | Term Dates 2018-19
18131
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-18131,single-format-standard,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-5.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.4,vc_responsive

29 Aug Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates 2018-19

Monday 3rd Sept INSET DAY
Tuesday 4th Sept INSET DAY
Wednesday 5th Sept Children return to school
Friday 19th Oct Children finish school
Monday 29th Oct Children return to school
Friday 21st Dec Children finish school
Monday 7th Jan Children return to school
Friday 15th Feb Children finish school
Monday 25th Feb Children return to school
Friday 5th April Children finish school
Tuesday 23rd April Children return to school
Friday 23rd May Children finish school
Monday 3rd June Children return to school
Monday 24th June INSET DAY
Friday 19th July Children finish school
Monday 22nd July INSET DAY

Tuesday 23rd July

INSET DAY

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Translate »